Home
Site Preparation
Dirt Work
Utility Work
Pipebursting
Concrete Work
Hauling Division
About us
Contact Us
   
 




Norris Simon Jr. -  President                               norris@simcoent.com

Mark Simon - Executive Vice President                 marks_1@sbcglobal.net

                                                                        mark@simcoent.com

Ricky Mullins - Project Manager / Estimator          ricky@simcoent.com

Doug Welch - Terminal Manager                          doug@simcoent.com

Lynne Sanders - Accounting  Secretary                 lynne@simcoent.com

Linda Dore -  Construction Secretary                    simcoent@sbcglobal.net

Brendan Mullins - Superintendent                         brendan@simcoent.com

Donnie Deckard - Project Manager / Estimator       donnie@simcoent.com